Testimonials

Here’s what couples are saying ....


Gaelle is an incredible photographer! The photos she took of our wedding are so beautiful and capture the spirit of our day. Everyone cannot stop raving about the photos. She has an incredible eye for finding amazing moments. She was also wonderful to work with - kind and professional. Would highly recommend!

Lee & Lisa... 09/11/2018 Abbotsford Convent- Rosina Courtyard Melbourne


Gaëlle is a photographer at the top, the good mood and the smile will be at the rendezvous for your photos. It puts you at ease during the couple session despite the stress. Although we laughed a lot, she knew how to be very professional and we make great pictures! We highly recommend this talented photographer!

Adeline & Victor... 01/09/2018 Manoir de Penfao


Gaelle was our photographer for our French-Australian wedding and we couldn't have found a better photograph!! From the first contact to the big day, Gaelle has been available to answer all of our questions and make us feel confortable in front of the camera. The result was amazing!! We love our wedding photos, they are beautiful, natural, unexpected. Gaelle really captured to spirit and emotion of that day. We definitively recommend Gaelle

Melanie & David... 31/07/2018 Perth


We had recourse to Gaëlle after peeling internet and the wedding fairs. We saw she had a great portfolio and recommendations, so we called her. The reviews were true, in addition to being a superb photographer, she was an indispensable help for marriage advice. After phone exchanges and emails, we met her in person the day before when she came to install the photo booth (great idea by the way, the guests loved to dress up and bring back an immediate memory, plus it was an extra animation). She was discreet on D-Day, even failing to give me a heart attack when she came out of nowhere. We wanted spontaneous and authentic photos and that was the case. She was laughing with the guests who all loved her, and she even managed to make us feel comfortable with the couple session (a rather embarrassing thing for us). As a result, we are extremely satisfied with her performance and keep great memories of this day thanks to her talents!

Laura & Gaël... 21/07/2018 Le Château de Kerambleiz


Gaëlle is at the top! We used her for our wedding and we were not disappointed because the photos are beautiful. Gaëlle is very professional, she knows her job perfectly, she knew to put us in confidence right away from our first telephone exchange. She put us at ease all day during our wedding, because it is not necessarily obvious to appear natural on photos when we pose. She is very professional and knows how to seize the moments on the spot to transcribe as much as possible all the emotions of the day. This is the lucky luke of the photo she draws the cards sd faster than her shadow, she is bubbly and was able to make us laugh while knowing how to be as discreet as possible in the most solemn moments to capture images while we letting the moment live intensely. In addition to that she is stunt and does not hesitate to do acrobatics on unstable scales if it is to get the perfect picture! She is super friendly, we had a great day with her and all our guests found her extraordinary. Go with your eyes closed, you will have a great time and you will have sublime photos to keep whole your life!

Julie & Erwann... 14/07/2018 La Ferme Quentel


We were delighted to share the day of our wedding with Gaëlle who is an amazing photographer. Like most brides and grooms we are not used to being photographed (especially a whole day) but Gaëlle has put us at ease and guide us especially in the couple photos. Professional, discreet but present at key moments, attentive and listening she has captured the various moments of emotions that are chained. Her performance also conquered all of our guests, who were able to measure the extent of her talent when all the photos were available, less than a week after our wedding. To conclude, if you are looking for a talented photographer for your wedding, we recommend without hesitation Gaëlle because you will spend a beautiful day and your photos will be sublime!

Diane & François... 01/07/2018 Le Manoir de Kerhuel


She knew : - How to capture the emotions of this very special day - to put us at ease for the photos of couple by her naturalness and her spontaneity - her unfailing commitment to allow us to enjoy this unforgettable day in complete peace of mind She listened and was very responsive to any questions / concerns we had. Her photos are simply beautiful and we are more than happy to have appealed to her to immortalize the best day of our lives. You can give her yours with your eyes closed.

Marion & Nicolas... 30/06/2018 La Ferme de Trézulien


In a word: perfection! Gaëlle is an adorable person, very professional, reactive, funny ... she knew how to capture every moment of this day in a sublime and natural way! We who hate being photographed, Gaëlle has put us in confidence, and the result is just bluffing ... Again thank you for everything, we could not have dreamed more beautiful memories!

Tiphaine & Stéphane... 23/06/2018 Le Jardin des Acanthes, Ninis


Thank you Gaëlle! This is the only thing we have to say as we are so happy with the photos. Gaëlle was able to capture the moments of emotion and sharing on this beautiful day! So thanks ! Do not hesitate to contact her

Emeline & Paul... 02/06/2018 Le Château de Trédion


We are delighted with Gaëlle's work. We were able to relive this beautiful day thanks to the beautiful photos that she took from the preparations to the end of the cocktail party. Very professional and friendly, we highly recommend Gaëlle Le Berre for the quality of her services.

Janig & Christophe ... 31/05/2018 The Manoir de Kerhuel

 


Thanks Gaëlle for having accompanied us throughout this day. She is a discreet photographer and easy to contact. In addition, it is fast to deliver the photos. The photos are just beautiful, it's a pleasure to see them and see them again. Thank you for this beautiful work and these great memories. Gaëlle and Nicolas.

Gaëlle & Nicolas... 05/05/2018 Brest


We got married in Brittany on September 23, 2017, and called Gaëlle, a bit last minute but with incredible luck, for the photos of our wedding. At first, we were looking for a modern photographer, who works with the times and knows the principle of Photobooth. Bingo! We found Gaëlle and big surprise: she responded to emails almost instantaneously! A true happiness, when you are already hyper connected. As for the photos, they are beautiful! A true work of artist: Gaëlle will have a tendency to work with the expressions of each one. And the result is superb! Her all service is perfect! She offered us a platform, on which are available the photos and access to all guests (we had the choice to put the photos that we did not want to show everyone). And above all, a very good relationship with her clients! We stay on our cloud thanks to Gaëlle's photos !

Caroline & Laurent... 23/09/2017 Paris


I can only advise you Gaëlle for your wedding reportage! She is super friendly, cheerful and professional, we really had fun with her. My family did not speak French, so the fact that she speaks fluent English was very convenient. His pictures are beautiful! Natural, spontaneous ... She knows how to capture the key expressions and moments of marriage. Looking at the photos, we were able to relive every minute of this magical day. We were also amazed with the speed of her services. Three weeks later, we were able to view all the photos online, and a week later we received them in digital. We recommend her without hesitation !

Joanna & Nicolas... 16/09/2017 London


Gaëlle is an extraordinary photographer, a whole personality both endearing and tyrannical. Draws her memory cards faster than Lucky Luke and does not hesitate to put herself in danger to take pictures (do not provide her with scale!): All the guests were afraid for her but they are particularly delighted with the result ( including us).

Anne-Claire & Frédéric... 02/09/2017 Gouesnach


Gaëlle is very professional, the quality of her photos is excellent, and she knows how to put at ease, she is very friendly and warm. We chose her for several reasons: her sympathy, her fluent English, and especially the naturalness and the quality of her photos. I asked her at the last minute if she wanted to come back on the Monday after our wedding to photograph our Hindu wedding ceremony (my husband is Hindu) and she immediately agreed, which we really enjoyed! I recommend her !

Flore & Surya... 26/08/2017 New York


A big thanks to Gaëlle for her good humor and her photography skills. Gaëlle accompanied us all the day of our wedding, from the preparations to the cocktail party, the ceremony and an eventful boat ride! All with a lot of discretion and elegance.

Karine & Cyrile... 19/08/2017 Lucé


Gaëlle is a top photographer! She is always in a good mood and has the gift of capturing moments of emotions! She has a good sense of humor which immediately puts her in confidence. She is comfortable and very discreet. The photos are beautiful ! We did not expect such a good result. We recommend her without hesitation! She will make your wedding an unforgettable memory.

Mathilde & David... 14/08/2017 Saint-Gervais-Les-Bains


I married my partner last year. I was highly recommended Gaëlle and I was not disappointed. Gaëlle knows how to create a link with you and with your guests. She has a gift for befriending everyone and is very fun. She captured beautiful shots throughout the day, even with those who were not particularly comfortable with a lens. She was able to take beautiful snapshots of spontaneous moments just as during our session, while making it fun for everyone. Gaëlle really makes a point of photographing the best moments and did a great job during my wedding. I highly recommend her.

Matthieu & Christopher... 12/08/2017 Hong Kong


Gaëlle made great pictures. We are delighted with the result. The couple photos are very successful and the quality of the photos is amazing. On the other hand, we are very disappointed not to have portraits of our witnesses, brothers and sisters who have been a little forgotten. So you have to think about what is important to you because we do not all have the same criteria.

Anne-Félicité & Fernand... 21/07/2017 Toulindac


Gaëlle works in a discreet way which allows her to capture the emotion in her objective and to arouse in us the emotion and the rapture. Gaëlle is always in a good mood, extremely patient and very good advice at all levels with a strangling humor that hosts the stress before and during the wedding. Gaëlle is a leader in the world of photography. Choose her to make sure that every moment of your wedding will be immortalized in a natural, elegant and certainly unique way! We recommend her with our closed eyes because her photos are simply beautiful! To finish, Gaëlle, we say to you: "Madoué"! We already miss you ! Bibiche and Yann

Irène & Yann... 17/07/2017 Segny


We do not regret having trusted Gaëlle for the photo reportage of our wedding. She is a professional, a listening and a rare availability and the result is completely in line with what we expected. Little more: we also rented the machine monselfie: big hit with the guests, so do not hesitate! Thank you again for all!

Anne-Sophie & Loïc... 15/07/2017 Paris


A fantastic day, beautiful pictures. Gaëlle has immortalized every moment of this day in a friendly and festive atmosphere! Thanks again for everything. Anne Gaëlle & Frédéric.

Anne-Gaëlle & Frédéric... 01/07/2017 Ploeren


Gaëlle gave us very beautiful photos and managed to capture the highlights of this beautiful day. She is full of energy and has advised us well. We highly recommend her! Special mention for her photobooth that amused everyone.

Domitille & Jean-François... 24/06/2017 Paris


Gaëlle accompanied us during this day so special for us, all in efficiency, humor and kindness. She was able to capture these beautiful moments, her photos are very beautiful. Our families, friends and ourselves are absolutely delighted !

Marine & Gael... 17/06/2017 Paris


The preparation of the couple photos, the all realisation of the photo reportage on the day of the wedding, everything was perfect. A casual, discreet and very professional approach. An excellent reactivity to the different unexpected events of a multicultural marriage. For the final living photographs, very timely and original. For us, a great professional who can be trusted for this important day.

Sijie & Yann... 27/05/2017 Hong Kong


She has captured what we wanted (our love), she is top individual, really put us at ease and the photos are superb! I recommend her because she is very professional and also nice. It also allowed me not to stress and think about me for this day which was mine! I thank her for everything !

Erika & Mikael... 20/05/2017 Guilvinec


We were very happy to choose Gaëlle as our photographer on our wedding day. She is very professional, has a lot of experience of these events, which allows her to very well anticipate our needs and to organize the taking of photos. She knows very well the area and the ideal places to take pictures from. And most importantly: her photos are beautiful with a real personal touch and she is very friendly. Which makes it very nice to have her on our side during this special day.

Romain & Nolwenn... 06/05/2017 Paris


Gaëlle has been able to be, in addition to her professionalism, someone caring, listening and good advice. The day of the wedding, the stress can be uncontrollable, Gaëlle knew to bring her good humor while being of an incredible discretion. We are very happy to have met this real sunbeam. The photos are great and the emotions have always been taken on the spot. All we wanted.

Sabrina & Romain... Paris


Gaelle was our wedding photographer on October 15, 2016. She was with us as professional and friendly, very attentive and very discreet. And especially beautiful pictures! To recommend very strongly.

Astrid & Sebastien… Belgique


Hello Gaëlle! The photos they are beautiful !

Samantha & Quentin… Brest


Hello Gaelle, We just looked at all the photos: Awesome !!!!!! Thank you.

Pauline & Marco… Sao Paulo


We thank Gaëlle with all our heart for her performance, from the preparations to the cocktail. She immediately put us at ease, especially for the couple session; it seems simple before being there, and well with Gaëlle, it's very simple: the time to seize unique moments of this unforgettable day, she knows how to be discreet.
Throughout the day, she is present to immortalise great moments of joy, happiness, emotion, but also guests, with great discretion. All these pictures are just beautiful! We never tire of watching them every day.
We waited only 6 days before discovering her beautiful photos. We highly recommend Gaëlle for her professionalism, responsiveness and all her talents.
Do not hesitate to admire the quality of her work! Thank you again Gaëlle!

Elodie & Pascal… Pont l’Abbé


A very friendly photographer who quickly puts her customers at ease, even those who are not used to being in front of the camera. The same day, she is very discreet, but she manages to capture many small moments of the day in addition to the traditional couple photos. Her photos are simply beautiful, they are natural and spontaneous. She is very responsive, she responds quickly to emails and waited only a week after our wedding to see photos. We recommend her without a doubt.

Kaitlin & Julien… Brest


We thank Gaëlle for her service which brought us total satisfaction. She has been very present, professional and very good advice throughout the day, preparations to the cocktail and we are really pleased with the result. The photos are beautiful. She knows perfectly to be forgotten to capture the natural moment, the best of each. In addition, her good mood was able to put us at ease especially the photos of couples.
In short, we recommend her without hesitation !

Anne-Sophie & Guillaume… Châteauroux


Perfect service. Gaëlle knew how to bend to our organization and take into account all our grievances for this marriage with human dimension (34 adults / 18 children), but very rhythmic (preparations, town hall, 2CV rally, cocktail dinner, evening).
Discreet, she manages to take the photos while being forgotten. She knows very well seize the emotions and takes care to take all the guests, without them realizing it. The photos are natural, showcase people: really of a very good quality. The availability of snapshots was fast (1 week).
We also had excellent feedback from our guests on the quality of her work. Besides her professionalism, Gaëlle is a very nice person, which is important when we take a photographer in order to follow the entire wedding at your side.
We also took her Photobooth service: great! Gaëlle ensures this benefit perfectly. Talent, discretion, natural, emotion ... .. We strongly recommend her services: satisfaction guaranteed! Thank you Gaëlle!

Frédérique & Victor… Guidel


We wanted to have photos that remain in the same spirit as our wedding and I must say that with Gaëlle Le Berre, the rendering is really at the top. She was very good advice during the preparation and the day of the wedding. The feeling is immediately passed and the result is just speechless. Nothing more to say, the experience and the professionalism are there and it is enough to see her site to realise it. I recommend her services with my eyes closed.

Déborah & Geoffrey… Quimper


Gaëlle made us live a great time, and thanks to her memories are now unforgettable.
We have taken pictures in different places and moods, she knew how to understand us and adapt to our desires.
Gaëlle is an excellent professional. I recommend her with my eyes closed.

Morgane & Vincent… Brest


Thank you for the wonderful work you did for our wedding! We will keep a wonderful memory of this day thanks to you!

Florence & Jonathan… Paris


Sympathy, good mood, professionalism and efficiency: here are some words to describe Gaëlle! She knew, by her photographs, to transcribe our happiness on the occasion of our marriage. Gaëlle knows how to put us at ease, to reassure us and thus to realise very beautiful portraits.

Myriam & Jean-Christophe… Paris


Engagement session
“The photos are beautiful! thank you very much!”

Kaitlin & Julien… Brest


“Thank you for the photos, they are beautiful!”

Gaëlle is a bilingual French-English photographer (which was important in our case) who is very available and responsive. We were able to organize our wedding without being on site via Skype interviews. In terms of photos, we enjoyed the photojournalism side that shows the whole wedding even though, with hindsight, we might have wanted to have more group photos. We recommend Gaëlle who has a lot of experience and who knows how to guide the bride and groom in the photos.

Marie-Adeline & Angel… Londres


We chose Gaëlle for the photographic report of our Franco-Australian wedding at Kerangosker Manor.
Gaëlle, you are a great professional who knows how to make the most of the subjects and the environment available to you. You give yourself thoroughly to find the best angles, you research the originality and inevitably it pays in terms of the result! We were amazed by the quality of the shots, especially those "couple" that preceded the ceremony. We are really grateful to you for providing us with beautiful memories of our wedding and highly recommend you for your professionalism, availability and simply for your talent as a photographer !

Miranda & Vincent… Sydney


My husband and I are from the US and Germany respectively and got married in Brittany, France in August 2015. Gaelle came recommended from our wedding planner and we could not be more thrilled with the result! Her easy going nature and impeccable English made us feel at ease right away. It should also be mentioned that both my husband and not used to being in front of a camera I feel “weird” getting our pictures taken, but we felt absolutely fantastic the day of our wedding with Gaelle documenting the whole event. She came to see us one day prior to the wedding to introduce herself and inspect the property. From the first moment we met Gaelle, both my husband and I felt extremely comfortable. After the unforgettable day, Gaelle told us that our pictures would be ready for viewing 3 weeks after the wedding, and she was true to her word. She gave us nearly 1,000 pictures from the whole day and they are truly beautiful! We could not be happier with Gaelle as a photographer, professional, and as a person. We would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to document and relive the wonder of such an unforgettable event!

Maggie & Daniel… Berlin


“Hello Gaëlle,
The photos are great!!!
The choice is going to be very complicated…”

Maud & Antoine… Martinique


We had a very good time with Gaëlle, preparations to the cocktail. Fortunately you were there to give us the top starts or organize some details! We highly recommend and are delighted with the pictures !

Marie & Romain… Rennes


“Good-evening Gaëlle(euh no, our dear Lara Croft !)
We have visualized all your beautiful photos (really beautiful).”

Corinne & Philippe… Brest


“Thanks for the gallery. The photos are superbes”.

Cécile & Thomas… Orléans


We recommend the services of Gaëlle. She managed to identify our desires, our envies and helped us a lot upstream to prepare the course of the day. Thanks to her expertise and her artist's eye, we are happy and very satisfied with the result. We will share the photos with our guests with great pleasure!

Delphine & Lionel… Paris


“Hello,
I am looking at the photos, they are beautiful, I thank you.”

Merry & Ronan… Brest


“these photos are just great! and even dazzling for many of them ... "
Wow! Art photos for exceptional reporting, Gaëlle brings her rich pro experience in media and gives the best of married and guests in color and black and white, not to mention her time to capture the unique views of a capital day!

Nathalie & Loïc… Paris


Gaëlle was present throughout the preparation to the cocktail of our wedding. Her advice allowed us to make a beautiful photo report of the morning during the preparation until the end of the cocktail. Thank you for your advice and your good mood the day of the wedding!

Marie-Anne & Nicolas… Nantes


“A huge thank you and congratulations for these beautiful pictures! We are delighted! We have never been so beautiful!
Our parents will not recover! It's really a great job. "Gaëlle made some great pictures of our wedding in June 2015. We really appreciated her warm personality and her work. The photo shoot of couple had been very nice. All the photos are natural and spontaneous. We strongly recommend her !

Aurélie & Guillaume… Vannes


Blow of heart for this artist who convinced us from the consultation of her website! Her pictures immediately touched us. A work borrowed from delicacy and poetry and which favours spontaneity. We agreed all 2: that's what we wanted! She came from her Finistere to our Morbihan and have not been disappointed us. Pleasant moments together since the preparations and a beautiful result as expected !

Rio-Maël & Steven… Nantes


Gaëlle gave us very beautiful photos, she managed to showcase us and our guests preparations to the cocktail. She is very professional and was able to guide us with kindness and good mood! Thank you Gaëlle!
We highly recommend her, a very good photographer at interesting prices.

Fabienne & Yannick… Landudec


We are very happy with the work produced by Gaëlle. We let ourselves be guided by her professionalism and we do not regret it. We have wonderful pictures of our wedding (preparations to the end of the cocktail). Here is why we recommend Gaëlle.

Cécile & Saber… Paris


My wife and I are very satisfied with the services of Gaëlle Le Berre, the photographer chosen for our wedding. Responsive, punctual and very professional she has perfectly accompanied us throughout this memorable day. She was able to put us in confidence and help us relax during this moment not simple and it appears in the photos. The pictures are varied and I think there are many pictures that are "natural and spontaneous". I highly recommend Gaëlle Le Berre for the quality of her work and her great professionalism.

Laurianne & François… Paris


“ The photos are top! Thank you Gaëlle
Maybe you could see that I had the easy tear, well it did not fail when discovering the photos! "
It's been a month since we got married and we chose Gaëlle as a photographer. If we had to do it again, we would do exactly the same. She is very professional while knowing how to create a complicity with her bride and groom. The preparation of this day has become a pleasure thanks to Gaëlle who has the gift of taking everything in hand for you. No need to worry about the details of photo shoots, it makes us think of everything, suddenly we forget nothing and no stress (this side anyway).

Lise & Bruno… Paris


Gaëlle immediately put us at ease, whether during the engagement session or at the wedding. Our couple photos are superb and we also had a lot of positive feedback from our loved ones, blown away by the pictures of our preparations: the beauty of the bride, like dressing the groom with his witnesses. We have, thanks to Gaëlle, very beautiful memories of our marriage.

Julie & Mehdi… Brest


Gaëlle,
We wanted, once again, to thank you for your kindness, availability and professionalism, which you have shown throughout the preparation and the day of our wedding.
Good continuation and see you soon.

Jéhanne & Emmanuel… Rennes


Hi everyone,
If you are looking for a photographer for your wedding or any type of event in Brittany, I really recommend Gaëlle Le Berre. She is great, listening to your desires and especially professional. Our wedding photos are sublime and all the people who have seen them have found them great too. Do not hesitate to contact Gaëlle you will not regret it.
I wanted to thank you for the photos. I can not stop complimenting the photos, they are really top..

Pauline & Clément… Paris


The photographs of our wedding were for us very important, because it is one of the only memories that "remain" of this great day and as such, we wanted to turn to a professional. By choosing Gaelle Le Berre, we were not disappointed and even on the contrary: she was very professional with a lot of talent. She was there from the preparations until the end of the cocktail, then we made our pictures of couples the following week.
She listened to us and guided us to make these moments the best memories ever!
In short, do not look any further, we strongly recommend Gaelle because she is a very talented photographer.

Amélie & Loïc… Plonéour Lanvern


I highly recommend Gaëlle Le Berre: very professional, attentive, very friendly and available. The result is beautiful and we could see the photo gallery only 2 weeks after our wedding. I will not hesitate to call on her for other events!

Gaëlle & Vincent… Grasse


Thanks to Gaëlle for her kindness, her professionalism and her support throughout this unforgettable day for us!
The photos are beautiful and the black and white are just magnificent!
Gaëlle captured the looks, the colors, and made this day a souvenir for everyone thanks to her photos; thanks again !

Christelle & Stéphane… Quimper


It was a pleasure to have Gaëlle with us during our wedding: she accompanied us in the preparations with her very practical advice and her presence throughout the day was discreet and pleasant.
The result is great and included all the photos we wanted to have. Her responsiveness after the fact to make the photos available was also excellent.
No complaints!

Mathilde & Nils… Munich


We chose Gaëlle Le Berre thanks to our wedding planner. We are delighted with this experience. Gaëlle is very reactive and knows how to take the present moment with the state of mind of the person photographed. We thank her and highly recommend her!

Marie-Odile & Gabriel… Morbihan


Gaëlle, in addition to being a hyper talented photographer, is also a lovely person! His photos are simply sublime. His discretion, his empathy, his professionalism, his talent are only a few of his qualities. We highly recommend it and we will call on her for the next few occasions.

Elodie & Yannick… Quimper


A big thank you to Gaëlle who captured all our emotions during our wedding day.
Thank you for his availability, his empathy and his professionalism.
The current is very fast between us, which makes the photos even more beautiful!
Beautiful stolen photos that perfectly meet our expectations.
Thank you again for all these photos that will allow us to relive this unforgettable day

Vanessa & Franck… Paris


We really enjoyed the whole of the service provided by Gaëlle, her professionalism, and above all her wise eye to capture the highlights of this day.
In particular, she knows how to blend in with the guests, and capture a lot of natural moments: her photos magnificently enhance the mood of the moment.
Do not hesitate, you will not be disappointed!
We wanted to thank you for your kindness and professionalism at our wedding on July 14th. These two aspects of your personality plus your great talent (proof is on the back!) Have helped to reflect faithfully this magical moment. We will take advantage of this visual and timeless testimony with many emotions for many years. So thanks

Anne Paul & Adrien… Paris


I highly recommend Gaëlle who knows how to take advantage of the best, even in bad weather conditions. A great result that I never tire of watching.
In the opinion of everyone, someone discreet, social, and listening to everyone's desires.
Very good quality / price ratio for a professional and artistic result (no posing pictures).
Each person is highlighted while remaining natural, she does not skimp to shoot photos to capture every magic moment of this exceptional day.
Thanks Gaëlle.

Maryne & Anthony… Quimper


Gaelle has magnified the couple photos despite the rainy weather. We are delighted with the result and very grateful for her professionalism. Excellent photographer who captures emotions. We will recommend her !

Florence & Kévin… Quimper


We chose Gaëlle for her human approach and her professionalism, a success for the photos of our wedding. The treatment of photos and service after delivery has also met our expectations. We highly recommend her.
Hello Gaëlle,
I hope you are well.
So we received the album, the cute and the calendar this weekend. We wanted to thank you because the album, but also the rest is beautiful. We are delighted.
Once again thank you very much.
Very good day,

Charlotte & Raphaël… Paris


We are very happy to have chosen Gaëlle Le Berre as a photographer to immortalise this great day, two weeks ago already! Professionalism, quality work, really nothing to say except that we recommend her for her kindness, availability and excellent value for money.

Nadège & Jérémy… Quimper


Thanks to Gaëlle for her professionalism, her kindness, her responsiveness and her ability to adapt.
Throughout our Wedding Gaëlle was present and attentive and therefore the photos perfectly reflect the state of mind of the Wedding and all the emotions we shared with our guests.
A lot of sensitivity in her work, we are happy to look at these photos and find the precious, magical and unique moments that are now immortalised thanks to his shrewd eyes.
Good luck Gaëlle and see you for a next event !!

Maud & Cyrille… Manoir de Moëllien


We came to Brittany, France from Canada for our marriage because my (groom) family all lives there and we wanted to have them with us on our special day. We had to find and confirm a photographer on very short notice once we arrived from Canada. A family friend had recommended we speak with Gaelle le Berre and after seeing her work on her website, we were impressed. We set up a meeting with Gaelle and immediately felt very comfortable with her and appreciated how open she was with our ideas. On the wedding day, the weather was cold, rainy and misty which was perfect for the photos to turn out like we were in a fairy tale but a tough working environment for Gaelle. Gaelle went above and beyond to get the shots she envisioned, even to the point of standing in cold fountain water to get the best shot she could. We loved her and would recommend her to anyone in or around the Quimper area as their wedding photographer. Thanks for the wonderful memories and all the hard work Gaelle!!!

Candace & David… Alberta, Canada


Professional and attentive, Gaëlle captured the magical moments of this magnificent day in all discretion. On arrival, great photos and an undeniable style. We already know that we will have many emotions to see them again for many years.
I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a photographer for their wedding.

Sarah & Julien… Paris


Perfect! Gaëlle guided us through her ideas ... a beautiful album .. an artist within our reach. Recommendations Do not hesitate, it's an investment worth it !!!

Eva & Christophe… Bordeaux


If you dream of having photos worthy of the cover of a magazine, if you wish that the moments of happiness and the ephemeral joys of you and your loved ones are immortalised at the right moment, if you wish that the most beautiful day of your life is translated by a panel of wonderful photos memories, do not hesitate: entrust your marriage to the objective and the magic eye of Gaëlle!
Thank you for your availability, your efficiency on D-Day and your good communicative mood!
Sincerely,

Marie & Antoine… Mulhouse


Whenever we look at the pictures of our wedding on the CDs sent by Gaëlle, we find ourselves plunged back into the atmosphere, the atmosphere, the joy of this festive day. It is exactly to find all these sensations that we appealed to Gaëlle. She has captured all those moments that remain precious and unforgettable memories for all guests. They join us in congratulating Gaëlle's work. We commissioned a report of a wedding day which was also a family reunion. And that's exactly what Gaëlle did. Not only do we recommend her professional photography skills (her artist's eye), but also her human qualities that made everyone feel comfortable during this long day. She knows how to be very discreet for snapshots, while being in good friendship. The presence of Gaëlle is therefore just as good a memory as the pictures themselves.

Sophie & Bertrand… Paris


It's been a month since we got married in Quimper (Finistère) and we first met Gaëlle Le Berre thanks to her very nice website and we met her and chosen her as a photographer.
Her professionalism and availability have us more and we have not been disappointed on D-Day !!!
Her sense of improvisation for photos is just great!
Value for money very honorable
That is why we advise you Gaëlle for all occasions

Anne-Marie & Jean-François… Plogonnec


One of the qualities of this photographer is not to oblige us to take ridiculous breaks. It gives way to the natural we even forget her presence.
The deadlines for making photos available are extremely reasonable.

Hélène & François… Paris


Thank you very much for all these beautiful photos! They are wonderful! Thank you also for your kindness and patience! We had a wonderful day at your side.You have contributed to the success and good mood of our wedding and I am very grateful! I hope to have the pleasure of being photographed again by you. Aline

If you have an event to immortalise, I recommend Gaëlle Le berre. Thanks to his kindness and professionalism we keep wonderful memories of our wedding. Her photographs are superb ! Julien

Aline & Julien… Trégunc


Thank you for making the session "photos of couple" a real pleasure. Beautiful pictures of an unforgettable day !

Nadine & Maxime… Texas


Our photos of the wedding preparations..the couple..and in the limousine were very beautiful..some spleen on benefits we asked but gaëlle had the pressure of the tV set and she could not work under normal conditions reality TV show {4 weddings for a honeymoon} taking up a lot of space ... at the level of the relationship she is very pleasant we were very comfortable in front of her goal..

Isabelle & Laurent… Tréguennec


I recommend you to work with Gaëlle Le Berre, this photographer is very professional.
We worked together for our wedding, and we had a great feedback on the quality, quantity and diversity of the photos.

Amandine & Bertrand… Le Havre